Your Placemark account automatically includes your own team. You can keep the team just to yourself, or invite colleagues and friends. Teams are billed to the team administrator, per seat, at the same price per seat.
All credit cards are accepted. Please contact support if you need to pay with another form.
You can cancel and delete your account at any point and will only be charged the prorated amount of that month's usage, if your trial has already ended.
Sorry, we don't offer a free plan.
Yes! Contact us for details.